Skip to content ↓
Contact Us Events & Initiatives

Contact Us

To join us or for more information about our membership fees please click here.

Login and general enquiries:
Contact Abi at abi@pixl.org.uk or 07717 723598
 
Membership:
Contact Sian at sian@pixl.org.uk or 07799 892120
 
KS223:
Contact Hannah at hannah@pixl.org.uk or 07778 703319
 
The Edge:
Contact Hannah at hannah@pixl.org.uk or 07778 703319 
Contact Gurinder at gurinder@pixl.org.uk or 07527 888516
 
PiXL6:
Contact Laura at laura@pixl.org.uk or 07778 701350
 
PiXL Primary
Contact Lara at lara@pixl.org.uk or 07810 202939
 
PiXL TRIP
Contact Gurinder at gurinder@pixl.org.uk or 07527 888516
 
PiXL International
Contact Barbara at barbarapixlint@outlook.com
 
Finance:
Contact Graham at finance@pixl.org.uk or 07815 497304
 
 

 

Strategic Leadership Team 

Operations and Administration

Finance