Skip to content ↓
Contact Us Events & Initiatives

Contact Us

To join us or for more information about our membership fees please click here.

PiXL
Contact Abi on abi@pixl.org.uk or 07717 723598
 
Membership:
Contact Sian on sian@pixl.org.uk or 07799 892120
 
PiXL6:
Contact Laura on laura@pixl.org.uk or 07778 701350
 
PiXL Edge:
Contact Hannah on hannah@pixl.org.uk or 07778 703319
Contact Annabelle on annabelle@pixl.org.uk or 07825 787191
Contact Lixi on lixi@pixl.org.uk or 07717 724231
 
Alternative Edge: 
Contact Gurinder on gurinder@pixl.org.uk or 07527 888516
 
PiXL TRIP
Contact Gurinder on gurinder@pixl.org.uk or 07527 888516
 
PiXL Primary
Contact Lara on lara@pixl.org.uk or 07810 202939
Contact Liam on liam@pixl.org.uk or 07825 787198
 
PiXL International
Contact Barbara on barbarapixlint@outlook.com
 
Finance:
Contact Graham on finance@pixl.org.uk or 07815 497304
 
For login details:
Contact admin@pixl.org.uk

Strategic Leadership Team 

Operations and Administration

Finance